Wir sind für Sie da

Thomas Grevenbrock
Prokurist
Marketing- u. Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 02 31/95 77-16
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
thomas.grevenbrock@radio912.de
Christoph Weber
stellv. Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 02 31/95 77-23
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
christoph.weber@radio912.de
Georg Rochholz
Assistent der
Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 02 31/95 77-21
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
georg.rochholz@radio912.de
Sabine Neidl
Disponentin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-13
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
sabine.neidl@radio912.de
Annika Czubek
Disponentin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-15
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
annika.czubek@radio912.de
Ute Schneider
Mediaberaterin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-12
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
ute.schneider@radio912.de

Heike Köppe
Mediaberaterin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-14
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
heike.koeppe@radio912.de
Iris Barwitzki
Mediaberaterin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-11
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
iris.barwitzki@radio912.de
Andreas Lange
Mediaberater

Tel. 0 23 03/20 02-24
Fax 0 23 03/20 02-25
andreas.lange@radio912.de



Sendegebiet

Gebiet Dortmund
Einwohner 601.150
Haushalte 315.320
Kaufkraft 11,62 Mrd.