Wir sind für Sie da

Thomas Grevenbrock
Prokurist
Marketing- u. Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 02 31/95 77-16
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
grevenbrock@antenneunna.de
Christoph Weber
stellv. Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 02 31/95 77-23
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
weber@antenneunna.de
Georg Rochholz
Assistent der
Verkaufsleitung

Tel. 02 31/95 77-21
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
rochholz@antenneunna.de
Sabine Neidl
Disponentin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-13
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
neidl@antenneunna.de
Annika Czubek
Disponentin

Tel. 02 31/95 77-15
Fax 02 31/95 77-33
annika.czubek@antenneunna.de
Elke Dumke
Mediaberaterin

Tel. 0 23 07/55 07-45
Fax 0 23 07/55 07-46
dumke@antenneunna.de
Andreas Lange
Mediaberater

Tel. 0 23 03/20 02-24
Fax 0 23 03/20 02-25
lange@antenneunna.de



Sendegebiet

Kreis Unna
Einwohner 396.035
Haushalte 180.000
Kaufkraft 8,18 Mrd.